AFS Missouri-Kansas Chapter

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Board of Directors
Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile Phone Number Fax
Vicki Brock Chairman This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mike Sifferman Vice Chairman
Shannon Mann Secretary/Treasurer
Paige Vallet Past Chairman
Larry Strothkamp Director - 2018
David Youmans Director - 2018
Peter Taylor Director - 2019
Dave Latner Director - 2019
Darlene Burns Director - 2020
Lorie Brunner Director - 2020